Begin

For someone who believes he is somewhat tech-savvy, for a high school English teacher, I’m a bit embarrassed that I don’t have a blog yet. I’m going to go ahead and chalk that up to the fact that I still consider myself a rookie teacher, always using spare time to lesson plan or grade papers, so when could I possibly blog? (I know plenty of rookie teachers blog so I don’t really consider this an excuse.) Now that I have a toddler, I find myself with the requisite free time. Ha.

No, but I want to record my findings as I seek out the best web tools for teaching. I have felt like somewhat of a stalker in the edtech community, so I’m going to come out and show my beautiful face. Hello. I hope to continue experimenting with technology in my classroom, and I hope I have some interesting findings to share.

  1. Leave a comment

Your thoughts?

